Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:08 p.m. - 2005-02-06
back in black
My mother thinks everyone is a serial killer. She reads murder mysteries almost exclusively.

What she does not know is that I am the Queen of the Damned. She is sure I am going to hell, though. Well, I've been there and made myself right at home. I my own self am the Evil One.
The boys think it absurd that I should be so Goth. Oh Goth. I have no tattoos yet, but I like to draw on myself. Actually I may be too goofy? Nah. Lots of people are terrified of clowns. Bwoohahahahaha! I am noctilucent, so I have learned.
Creature of the night. The secret lays in multidimensionality. Later.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!