Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:29 p.m. - 2005-02-06
pleasant curves
OK it has been a while since I wrote in this place as I have been busy fighting the forces of evil (with my own secret arsenal). I just noticed a cookie fortune next to the keyboard here. It says "may life throw you a pleasant curve". Which it does often. I went to a party last night and got stoned and giddy and having a good time. So now when I get that way in public I say "This is why I don't go out." and collapse in manic giggling. And now when anyone does something goofy I say "This is why we can't have nice things" Ha ha ha. In Joke. Right now I was listening to "What a Piece of Work is Man" from Hair. Nope now it is Van Morrison "On the Bright Side of the Road" It is from a recent compilation which I (Yes, I) Made out of various pirated musical selections CRIMINAL! Now I am listening to "Maybe God id Trying to Tell You Something" from "The Color Purple" Daddy sinners have soul! Amen! Can I get a witness? Thank you Jesus! Now playing is "Hope" by Twista feat. Cee-Lo OK folk--more to come later. B> is indicating intense desire to use the computer now. Love ya!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!