Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:09 p.m. - 2004-12-13
$
OK. I am writing this to say hello to anyone who might read this. Thanks. But special thanks to the people who made this sort of thing possible. I am not worthy, but thank you anyway, computer folk. This internet stuff is quite like stumbling into a grove inhabited by fairies who practice a particular sort of magic which I may never learn, but would like to try.

This is as close to real magic as anything one might find in this mundane realm and may yet prove to be the link which will bring all into harmony. There is hope yet.

Perhaps it is because there is scarcely any hint of that money stuff, which seems to gum up things. Is that what this Jesus meant when he said it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of heaven? What about those port-a-holes like in D&D? Or like Ringo had in his pocket in Yellow Submarine.

"I've got a hole in me pocket!"

What being really rich means is that your soul is full of all sorts so delightful things which delight and gratify. Easy to carry, and no one can steal it because it's there to be enjoyed, so all are welcome to help theirSelfs.

The Internet...cheap, fast and out of control, and may is ever be so. FREE, fast and out of control is how I like life.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!