Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:03 p.m. - 2004-12-13
Hmph
The guys are making fun of me because I sit at this computer all the time learning stuff or whatnot. They think I should get some exercise. I told them I haven't exercised in five years and I can still get around. Yeah, they scoffed, WADDLE!,Haw haw haw.

Hmmmph. I can still dance for hours, should I choose. Once I get my second wind, I'm good to go. My first wind doesn't last too long, mind you, but after that, whooee ,baby,watch out!

Meanwhile, my brain, cozily ensconced on it's pillow, is free to thrive and grow.
Anyway, I have my own exercises, which consist mostly of jiggling, which I can do admirably. Besides, like Liz Taylor, or Oprah, my time curve has a varying diameter.

So back off, dudes. Ah, they've all skulked off to the kitchen where they are frying things and singing "Hungry Like a Wolf."

OK,I'm heading back to tutorial land. Later, folks.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!