Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 a.m. - 2006-02-14
get it on
Valentines Day message :
Love is all you need.
Love your Self.
Love your neighbor.
Do the work you love.
Love the truth.
Love what comes. Love what goes.
Love what is all around you.
Then,
Let's Get It On!

5:56 p.m. - 2005-12-29
next?
It has been a while since I wrote in this place. Mainly, I am pissed off at myself for paying $ for this site's "Gold"membership and getting nothing for it. I guess that is how one learns...by making mistakes. This is the end of 2005 and I am excited by life. I imagine this next year will prove VERY interesting.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!