Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:17 p.m. - 2005-01-04
rant rave
Watching the genesis of paranoid ideas..-- SO not interesting to me. As if there would be a problem and it was not ok for me to do whatever it takes for me to work out whatever probelems to get to where=ever it is ok just to be exactly as i truly am so just to be where I am is absolutely ok just to be who I am is absolutely ok and I can get to the place where who I am being is ok. Which actually here so why can't I just get to the place where everyone else is ok with that because that is where the path takes us so we will figure it out Even to the point of not wanting anyone to see what I really am or think and why worry.. someplace everything comes out all right and we all are in our proper place and having a nice drink and enjoying the show/ I believe that is called the kingdom of Heaven You can believe me when I tell you that it is there we will be if only you love me as I love you which is open handed and free
if you only would see it for in accepting me you accept yourself. And yin yang bring the problem to the basics which is a mathematical formula and the key factor is conciousness. Which influences whatever formula or situation it finds itself in and brings it to its fruition. The non=zero sum game which enhances whatever configuration of time and space it encounters so that the highest good can be achieved for all true conciousnesses. and lesser conciousnesses can have their own realities . Not that they are lesser, just over there somewhere and interesting, but none the less over there. Whereas, I and I are fine anywhere at all . If I ever meet someone as lonely as me I will laugh and say, it is fun, isn't it, wild thing. But I still love people and am always happy to see them but there is lacking this entirety this schizophrenia, this madness the total glee of all the amazing things that are everywhere. I could just sit and channel surf all night and day just astonished and impressed at all the astonishing things everywhere OK this is redundant. I am probably just afraid to be sounding like a total lunatic. Who can function with so many things going on. The trick is to be able to function in any situation. Think Humphrey Bogart..facing everyone's worst fears and being totally COOL. And all with a great sense of humor.OK
I should probably act like HumphreY Bogart. Nah. The thing is that the real Bad Guys try to get you to act all civilized when what you really want is to yell and kick ass. Everybody might theoretically want to do at some point which is where tolerance and conciousness and a good sense of humor come in to avoid real bloodshed I think the main thing is to do what you genuinely feel like doing ND THUS AVOID UNDUE INVOLVEMENT IN OTHER PEOPLES PROBLEMS WHICH THEY ARE CAPABLE OF SOLVING ON THEIR OWN. Plus I guess the next thing woud be not to complain but to go along with the general outlook sometimes but also to say what is a raal thing I mean if I look benignly upon other peoples quirks and assorted other character traits -what other way is ther to look upon them other than benignly- It is all what makes life so much fun. Yeah me too!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!