Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:11 p.m. - 2005-01-04
reality! What a concept!
Whoa! what is going on? I watch the shape that reality takes perhaps there is other conciousness, but know this o mortals that my name is death. (never mind the little man behind the curtain. Ahem!}You know I do feel like that sometimes. OH OH.
"My Angel's in the Centerfold"(by J Geils Band)
is playing right now MY SIN! whoo. The purpose of conciousness is to experience the varieties of experience without being inexorably by the superstitions of the local culture. What is real is real. No matter what any book says. I hope that there are other swimmers in the ocean of space and time because I am ready for a free floating party

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!