Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 p.m. - 2005-01-04
OK
Whatever. I don't care that I may possibly seem demented or retarded or some other pathological thing. I can say what I think and I don't care really the worst is already here and gone even as we speak. This is the message in the bottle to any other who thinks the same and wants to at least know what another person really thinks . Is that there is plenty to go around and that you have to give yourself your propers ain't nobody gonn ado it for you and if you do it it doesn't matter wheter anybody laughs or what because you got it. sSo why work so hard at it. It is OK to relax.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!