Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:50 a.m. - 2004-12-22
bla

Happy Solstice. A New Year on it's way. I a depressed right now. I wonder whether I will ever learn how to operate in this world. It seems like a hopeless dream. It seems like everyone is so much smarter than I am it this world. Maybe its because I was trying out the sodaplay constructor at http://www.sodaplay.com/constructor/index.htm
Everything I make either falls down or just sits there quivering. The story of my life. AAAAgh. Steve sent us a box of gifts and xmas decorations and the guys dragged the big jade tree out of my room
We decorated it complete with blinking lights. Very festive. There is no point in me writing now it would only be depressing. I have to do some housework and then I will feel better.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!