Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 p.m. - 2004-12-08
Yes of course realize (Do I?)
Yes of course I realize that Miss Doxie is making fun of me (the guys say I think everythin revolves around me, which of course I do. It does.) or at least of her dachshunds which are adoreable and more interesting than her well-mannered friends who would never dream of humping your leg or saying they had to poop. No doubt they never even fart. we find them (not the dachshunds)(nah, the dachshunds are funny too.) to be a source if infinite amusement. (maybe not infinite..maybe mild, ...naw, I laughed my ass off.
You know I am paranoid and I think everyone is making fun of me. A am the royal fool. Sometimes I am a royal pain in the neck. More often than not I am her royal cuteness. Grossness. Goofiness. ADDness (my father called it lack of stick to it-tiveness.) Sure the guys are all disorganized. They are the wild boys. All wild things welcome. Wildness can inhabit any reality Wildness is truth, love wildness is serving no master save the self and seeing the self in others and enjoying the experience. I imagine that the cute little southern princesses would plotz if they saw me rolling around on the floor with some of the guys, including my brother.

Nope, honey, I definitely ain't no Princess Bride. More like the funky assed insane bitch goddess from hell. It's Just a Thriller. And no-one's going to save you from the beast about to strike.

Actually I like to think of myself as the monster at the end of the book. Sort of like the restaurant at the end of the world. Yup! I loveable furry old grover am the monster at the end of the book. And you were so scared!

Eggs Ackley
.
Actually, the character I most identify with in Crumb's comix is Mr. Natural. I even have a little moustache. Too little, really.

Anyway I am finding all this internet stuff to be very interesting. It is a very very large space. There is a lot going on It is all very interesting to me and I would like to be a part of it. I guess this is as good a way as any to do that.
Sure, I would rather just go out and mingle real people but I went through a spell where I just could not get a handle on just what people were about. They were behaving in ways that seems...like just no fun..no pleasure why bother, and they liked to defend their limitations, too...and you can bet they would not consider any other way of life. I guess I may do this too to a certain extent. I certainly don't want to accept limitations.

That is why I don't particularly have any use for codes which is what I am arguing with S&B about right now. Like anybody really care about the codes? OK go ahead and care about them. Care passionately about them. WHATever. This dude (dude de dude dued dude) where do these ideas come from anyway. THere I am tapping away on these litle keys ..WHY? because this is what makes sense to do right now so. This is an interesting interface. There are intelligences out there that are interested in experience and I certainly have plenty of that. Not hardly any at any particular job. Jobs are not my forte. Living is my forte. My bizness is the ismess. Yeah, that, too altough I clean up real nice if it ever comes to that. The isness ismess. I like that. I will call it "Chaos theory". They say that Leonardo got his best ideas or some such from looking at the mold on a wall or whatnot.
See I do now grammar. You've gone to the finest school all right miss lonely but you know you only used to get juiced in it. Nobody's ever taught you how to live on the street and now you're gonna have to get used to it. Well I do know how to live on the street but there is both sides to any story. There is more than one way to kick ass. But kicking ass is still kicking ass. Having a wonderful time. Wish you were here.

Lots of Love.

Her majesty.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!