Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 a.m. - 2004-12-09
loud and obnoxiousness
And so it is 1:16 in the morning and I am typing away here and I keep thinking I am going to go to bed. But I am not. I am still sitting here. You know I went to Prince Edward Island to get away from all the civilization clap trap. There is an endless litany of fears and anxieties and "social graces" until a body can't breathe and then the next thing you know, there they are at the ER with a tube up their nose or something equally distasteful. Yet they can rant and rave about people not flushing the toilet or expressing any real feeling or sayin what they mean, or farting, or anything. Then you wonder why I stay away from people much of the time because I do all those things and worse and don't need any bitches yapping at me. Actually, let them yap all they want they will wear themselves out eventually and then I can just keep doing what I do only it will be quieter. I don't mind noise, but I figure if everyone else is bitching, I might as well give it a go too.The beauty of my position is htat I enjoy living with myself and I like the people I live with now, and I like it this way. I know tomorrow I can mope around all day in an ever-so slack sort of way and nobody will be offended or put out. I can play led zepplin as loud as i like and I won't get lectured by some wise-ass lily-livered varmint.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!