Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:53 p.m. - 2004-12-08
naptime
OK I'm back after helping Charlie with plumb-bob and level type stuff plus a few clean-up chores.

I don't like the way my last entry looked ....too many words crowded into too-small spaces.

I'm tryin to give the words more space here. Eventually I will figure this out. I want to put pictures in too.

I was just looking at an article on Gustav Klimt (via Metafilter) He moved around a lot when he was a kid, too.

Maybe moving around encourages one to store treasures inside one'sself then when you bring them out, it's Art.?

Who knows? I don't know anything at this precise moment. Time for a nap.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!